Meet the friendly Team at DG Law Limited

Directors

Associates

Peter Chan

Peter Chan

DDI: (09) 574-7126 peterc@dglaw.co.nz
Sonya Delich

Sonya Delich

DDI: (09) 574-7120 sonyad@dglaw.co.nz
Helen Robinson

Helen Robinson

Phone: (09) 574-5316 helenr@dglaw.co.nz

Lawyers

Mona Ho

Mona Ho

DDI: (09) 574 7119 monah@dglaw.co.nz
Nilson Geiger

Nilson Geiger

DDI: (09) 574-7111 nilsong@dglaw.co.nz

Senior Legal Executive

Chris Thomson

Chris Thomson

DDI: (09) 570-8791 christ@dglaw.co.nz

Legal Executives

Practice Manager

Brandon Tam

Brandon Tam

DDI: (09) 574-7121 brandont@dglaw.co.nz

Support Team

Meet our Support Team at DG Law Limited.